Once you have backed up files technically they will remain backed up forever. We do not delete files after a certain time or have any input on the up keep of your account, the only way files can be deleted is by yourself through the control panel.
Windows 7, 2000,XP & Vista (32 &
64 bit) and Mac OSX 10.5+
iPhone, iPad, Android
This ticket is in relation to...